Listings automatically expire after 60 days. Three days prior to your listing expiring, you'll receive an email notification with the option to extend your listing for an additional 60 days. Expired listings are considered closed and will appear on the Closed tab for your Store. Like all closed listings, expired listings can be re-published anytime.
To manually close your listing, navigate to the Manage Listings page and click the Options button for that listing. Choose the Close option to remove it from the listing feed.
Listings are also automatically closed when you successfully sell the item using the integrated payment option.